Hurry, Hurry, HURRY!!!


Yes, I know.  I keep making posts before I get back to commenting.  I wanted to do get on that but, I have a very busy day today. With all I have to do, my head is twisted around like 300 pretzels, altogether into one.

Good news? I am finally getting my hair cut!
Bad news.  I’ve lost my stylist! Having a fantastic stylist is like losing a fantastic therapist!

Good news? The guy who set up shop with my long gone stylist *tries not to cry* is still in business.
Bad news.  Let’s hope he or whoever I get can understand the notion of what “Bishounen” is.

Good news? I have Bishounen pics on baby MacBook.
Bad news.  Well, hopefully not bad news.  Don’t let me forget to bring baby MacBook with me.

Good news? Well, hopefully good news? I’m taking transit by myself and not relying on accessible.
Bad news.  No injuries, please.

Good news? Well, weird news.  I’m actually buying Christmas pressies for people this year!
Bad news.  I’m shredding my bank account to bits.

Nothing but bad news. I still need to fix up baby MacBook with shredded dollars.  I’m such an Aspie Spaz, I have NO sense of direction.  That means I’m going to have to look up the transit schedule and stare at it for about an hour to make sure I can get things timed right.  Hopefully?

Ugh.  I’m trying to work on Twitter Follows (sort of fast?) However, poor Aspie Penguin! He’s got loads we need to work on! *keeps drinking tea and stares at clock*

POSTSCRIPT: OMG. I just “lost” my tea and had to go on a big ADD Hunt.  At least it wasn’t in the fridge where the milk goes.  Nah, that would be too easy.  However, not as hard as putting it in the closet with my bras and underwear.

  1. No buying me gifts then! I ban you from getting me any gifts.

  2. Hi Canageek. Did I mention your name up there? Hmmm?




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,757 other followers