Oh…Excellent MP3 *laughing*


I’m working remotely and my connection is too slow to ftp so I’ll stream it later but I swear…this is the best nutcase song I’ve heard since I came across “Heimdalsgate Like A Promethean Curse” by Of Montreal.

Bless, for sending, you! *wink*

Some of you may have heard this and why the hell…? This group was always on my “To Listen To…” List.

This is just hilarious.  I was literally laughing out loud.

And erm… It’s loud.  And fast.  And crazy.  And screamy.  Like some of us fruit loops.

EDIT: wifi picked up…streaming should be a go shortly…

Girl Anachronism by The Dresden Dolls.

  1. i love it!

    Like

  2. Hi unfitting, good to see you. I’m glad you enjoyed!

    Like




Leave a Reply

