Raining Acorns and Squiddles! (Part II)


I wrote, I guess, what you would now say Part I is on August 31.  I won’t bother to link to it as it’s rather long and it may put you to sleep.  However, you may wish to read it if you have no clue what the hell a “Squiddle” is!

As an update to Part I, I thought I should let you all know that I finally got nailed! Oh, yes I did! However, I was very lucky.  No serious injures; no need to call 911 and be rushed to hospital!

It’s been pouring down rain today and I have a little eave over the door to my flat.  It is very tiny but at least it allows me to go outside for a cigarette with my tea and and all of that.

As a result, the wee missile only hit my right foot.  Indeed, it was a very close call but just so you all know, PA is safe.

Raining Acorns and Squiddles

  1. Arkay

    You know, I get all pumped ’cause you say you finally got nailed (and I’m laughing over the ‘no injuries’ part) and then as I’m planning my ascension to the presidency of the Not Gettin’ Any club, I find out it involves seed projectile launching small furry arboreal residents. Poop. (Glad you’re safe though).

    Like

  2. Hi Arkay…or should I say “fellow pervert!” Oh, you make me laugh.

    Well, it has been a while since I have been nailed so perhaps best to take it slow and gentle the first time around? Therefore, no injuries? *grin*

    Well, maybe if I do end up “Gettin’ Any” I’ll let you know.

    And thanks for your concern about my wee right foot.

    Like

  1. 1 Raining Acorns and Squiddles! (Part IV) « Patient Anonymous: Just Another Head Case

    […] Raining Acorns and Squiddles! (Part II) […]

    Like




Leave a Reply

