Recently I have done things I have never done on this blog.  Ever.  I have Password Protected Posts, I have turned on Comment Moderation…  It’s pissing me off.  So, “off” goes the Comment Moderation.

Have at it, kids! I’m not getting any comments anyway–just lots of Spam.  50 when I just checked now! That is an all time record from logging on just a few hours after I logged off!

And I just wrote one post about…???

Anyway, the original posts that were Password Protected will remain as such and as written before, contact me if you want to know anything and I will share information depending upon circumstance.

But it’s time for me to fucking open back up PA Land! If any bastards or bitches want me; come and get me!

    Leave a Reply

