Apologies…I’m Coming!


Get your mind out of the gutter, you’re crowding me.

But really, I’m so tired and still recovering from my fucking concussion.  I have three (well, two left now) very important appointments this week where I have to try and keep my wits about me.  I am NOT ignoring anyone.  I WILL get back to everyone.  I promise.

And as far as the Spam, I told you! Hannah ended up there not via my blog (although there are loads there again) but in my gmail Spam.

So there.  I told you.

Again, I’ll get back to everyone ASAP.  You haven’t been forgetten–PA never forgets anyone who comes to her blog.

    Leave a Reply

