I Figured it Would Happen


But I really hoped it wouldn’t!

Yesterday was so beautiful but when you switch from winter to spring in basically 24 hours it’s going to mess with PAs head.  Bad.  And even knowing this, I still missed my prodrome.  I always do and I always will.  I guess it’s because it’s so rare these days that I feel so “up” and “happy?”

Well, with my prodrome, my moods can go a little bit too far.  Not anything crazy like I’m going to start freaking out and punching people in the face (that would be if my mood was irritability.)  No, no.  God, I’d never hit anyone! I’m not a violent person!  There is just a change.

Apart from my last post that is just the stupidest thing ever, *would roll eyes but head hurts to much* I was writing like a mad fiend last night.  Which is good, great even.  However, not under the circumstances of how/why I was writing so fiendishly last night.

If you haven’t figured it out yet and/or you’re not familiar with this particular head malady of PAs, she is stuck in Migraine City.  Basically postdrome now but still awful…maybe just barely coming out it? Just barely? Ugh.  If not, another Maxalt/Rizatriptan for sure.  Some Gravol/Dimenhydrinate? I don’t even feel like taking any of my meds! I always do though–PA is med compliant.  She just feels like death right at the moment.

And what is up with this? Since when did bronchial irritation and a severe cough become part of a migraine postdrome? Fuck me all to hell if I’m getting sick! I just had Bronchitis, what? A month or so ago???

Okay, I need to get off baby MacBook.  Ouchy eyes.  Thank $DEITY it’s raining today so the sky is cloudy and dark! If the sun comes out, I’m going to try and shoot it!

EDIT: Apart from the “bronchial irritation and severe cough?” I also forgot (again) that mood changes can be part of a damn (or mine?) postdrome too.  Great.  Last night was “up” and “happy?” Today is…take an educated guess.

Brought to you by the letter: “D.”

Whatever…sound as a pound either later on or tomorrow, right?

  1. RaiulBaztepo

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language ;)
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

    Like

  2. Hi RaiulBaztepo. Welcome to my blog and thank you for your compliments.

    Do not worry about your English in your comment. It seems fine to me! Good luck with studying and learning it, though.

    Take care and come back anytime you would like,
    PA

    Like




Leave a Reply

