Man, That’s a Drag…


Shit. No comments on me last post.  I thought it was pretty cool.

Well, you know, you can’t take all this blogging stuff too personally.  I thought I made a fab post like, yesterday’s and all that and I thought it would just bring ’em in and all and…nuffink.

Right then.

So, tonight, I found some crazy-not-so-maybe-debatable-gems-for-posts in me files. I wrote some “poo”etry.  Mebee sumpthin’ there.

I guess we’ll just have to wait and see then.

Still, thanks for readin’.

    Leave a Reply

