Let’s Lighten Up or Go More Crazy?


Sometimes I get to the point where I can’t stand myself either real life or on my own blog.  This is one of them.  So, time to stream a new MP3 because I certainly can not write about how much I can not stand myself right now!

I give you “Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs” by The Cramps.

I laughed so bloody hard when I first heard this song and it still makes me crack up…hehe…get it?

Crack Up?

Okay, maybe not so funny…  Hope you enjoy.  I always get some good chuckles from The Cramps and even if you feel they are stupid or goofy.  Musically? No, they are very good.

    Leave a Reply

