While You’re Waiting…


I’m doing some “research.”  This is a good one to keep you hanging on until I get some caffeine into me and hopefully get the post out I want to.  Yes, something “music related?” MP3otM?

This is “August & September” from The The.  The album is “Mind Bomb” and one of my faves.

NOTE: I forgot to mention about the album.  He did a couple of “love” songs (one with Sinead O’Connor) but the majority are pretty heavy, political ones.  It even came with a “Parental Advisory” sticker on it! HA!

    Leave a Reply

