Password Swapping or Underwear Swapping?


I dragged myself to my friend J.’s for some food (that I was too depressed to eat) so I simply drank wine instead.

For some reason, I got caught up in my asolute need for comfy socks.  No, cushy, padded…oh, PA and her Aspie  sensitive feet!

Now, this is when things got silly.  I ran into J.’s bedroom on a “sock hunt!”  I found a good pair but then I went daringly further and stole a pair of his underwear.

This is a rather long and sad story but we have worked through it.  I am gay.  J. is traight.  He fell in love with me.  I’ve done this before.  It can work.  With gentle care.  We are still here; still friends.

But back to the unmentionables?

We were out with some friends of J.’s and they were teasing him (and well, I had some comments of this very high class store.)  They said that he should dress up in a fine suit and me…? Well…

Yes, we will do it up and J. will buy me some lingerie! Even though he’ll never see me in it!

However, as all good tales may decieve.  Not a happy ending.

As lovely as may be barely dressed, no woman, my love will never see me.

I will give her a glance but nothing more.

Why? For only neverending pain.

This is now a lot of wine, a lot of Whine, way too much discussion or PAs “Love Life” and well…how can we find a word or more? There are many times where I don’t even wish to fathom one syllable.

Oh.  Did I get off track? Apart from stealing J.’s socks and his bottoms…well, I guess that is true friendship.

And the Password Shit.  WP blocked me.  Either J.’s or WP or some more evil shit pouring down on my head…

*sigh*

I guess I’ll have a bit more White now.  J.’s probably sleeping.

    Leave a Reply

