Another MP3…Feeling Sentimental?


I’m not sure what’s happening but I seem to be going through some kind of “Relationship Phase” with MP3 of the Moment.  Which is fine, I suppose.  Not that I’d be able to tell, but I don’t think there’s anything running through my subconscious mind! *laughing*

Actually, this song has just been a bit of an earworm of late.

“Save The Last Dance For Me” by The Drifters

  1. Lili

    Relationships are a good thing :) Excellent song choice too.

    Like

  2. Hi Lili. I’m glad you liked the song…and that you think relationships are a good thing.

    *PA narrowing eyes with much cynicism*

    *PA refusing to comment further with much disdain*

    *PA admitting defeat and shaking head*

    Like




Leave a Reply

