Take a look at my outermost sidebar.  Notice anything different?

Just something for people to have a gander at, if they choose? It’s all true, I swear! Plus, if you like legalese, it’s all there with the rollover! Apologies for the graphic.  Hard to display “white on white.”  I didn’t really want to muck about with it either–plus I suck at all things like that.

Anyway, I just sort of wanted to make a bit of a “formal” announcement.  It’s a lovely “souvenir,” I think! But then again…  Well, I think I shall let the information speak for itself!

    Leave a Reply

