I feel like a filthy, disgusting rat that has been traipsing endlessly, throughout the sewers of the city all night.  And speaking of filthy, disgusting and night, I awoke from the worst nightmare of my entire life! Absolutely! Without question! Bar none! I will not disclose any of the content, lest I throw the majority of my readers into permanent hospitalization! Except for the odd fact that it came in two versions.  Like film ratings? One for viewers with more hearty stomachs and one for…? Those who wish to have their entire innards obliterated!

Further, why on earth am even remembering my dreams at all now? I never could before! I suppose the one benefit of it all is if they are pleasant?

I did not take my meds before my MRI (which I suppose is one semi-good thing–the MRI was no problem.)  I did this anticipating it would make me more dopey, so I could just flop there and not think of much.  Well, of course I thought of all sorts of icky things, but I tried to squeeze some good things in there, as well.  So, perhaps some more “semi-good-ness,” in my thinking of those items in the MRI tube.

Nonetheless, onto more “filthy-disgusting-ratness.”  I had to return to my former workplace to do some banking.  In case you want to track PA and she is “Anonymous,” her former workplace was not a bank.  So, screw you if you try and find me.  Therefore…  Yes, I have an account at my former establishment of employment–sounds-weird–don’t ask.  TRIGGER! Also, extremely WRONG music while walking there on my iPod.

Bite.Lip.Don’t.Cry.

Walk.In.Head.Down.Avoid.All.Eye.Contact.

Walk.Out.Head.Down.Avoid.All.Eye.Contact. (…while also trying not to think about your bank balance, or lack thereof…)

I then returned to transit where I got on and “waited” to fall apart.

Head.Down.Start.Bawling.Profusely.

I am now home and have swallowed my handful of “Happy Pills,” and made myself a Pint Cuppa! Maybe that will bring my sorry, filthy, disgusting, sewer rat, ass around! I also have an appt. for my haircut at 1300hrs.  Maybe that will “pretty” PA up, and also make her look and feel like less of a sorry, filthy, disgusting, sewer rat!

True, they day is hardly over.  Perchance, there is some improvement yet to come?

  1. bluerthanyou

    nice to meet you, sewer rat, think i’ll keep an eye on this blog

    Like

  2. Lili

    Chill out and relax miss.

    Like

  3. Hi bluerthanyou, nice to meet you too and welcome to my blog. I’m glad you liked “sewer rat.” *laughing* I am very flattered and pleased that you’re going to hang around. Feel free to stop by anytime.

    Hi lili. Yep. Back from my “Hair Guru,” and having more tea! Ahhh…my head and my hair feels so good. *laughing*

    No, I swear! Finding a good Stylist is like finding a good Therapist! Once you do, you never want to let them go!

    Not to mention, my guy (and the place) is soooo amazing! He gives me a cut and a style for probably 2/3 the cost that you would pay in a High-End Salon. At least!

    I’ve been to several that charge you a bundle and never been happy. When I met Hair Guru, he just looked at my face for a minute, said he knew exactly what to do, and I said…erm…okay! I put my “trust” in him, and it’s the best hair style I’ve ever had!

    When I style it. *laughing*

    You weren’t around when it was first done, but there was all of this “Hair Saga” talk on my blog! My hair is very thin (but I’ve got lots of it…I’m not going bald…) *rolls eyes* However, it was killing me as I couldn’t properly style it!

    I’ve finally figured out the best way to do it, but obviously the “Professionals” can do it better!

    Sorry everyone…more “Hair Saga” talk…

    Like

  4. bluerthanyou

    wow, ur def the first aspie i have ‘met’ who has a stylist :))

    Like

  5. Hi bluerthanyou. Nice to see you back.

    *laughing so hard* Your comment really did make me do so. I accidentally threw it into the Bin on my gmail account as soon as I opened it, and sort of didn’t read it fully? Not seeing who it was from? So not to worry, I am still a full, “Card-Carrying Aspie!” A definite, member of the club!

    True to form, I don’t always style my hair but this time around, I needed something that may look a bit nicer for job hunting?

    In the past with all of my other comorbidities, probably the Bipolar drove me to do it, to try and pick of really, good looking women! *laughing again*

    No, I won’t argue with that last point! I also won’t argue the fact that it never worked. *rolls eyes*

    Like

  6. RealJIMMY

    Hey, I *LIKE* rats! Looking like a drowned rat aint that bad, you could look like a suffocated porcupine and that really would suck! :P

    Like

  7. Hi RealJIMMY. Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my blog. Funny that you like rats. Also a funny story to mention here.

    I always pictured rats roughly the size of ferrets and such. Not true! I saw a “baby” apparently, and wow! It was huge! About a 12″ long and it was so chubby! Also figured it was a baby as it didn’t move or run away when I was so near to it. It just sat there!

    Indeed, a suffocated porcupine would not look so pretty.

    I’ve always thought hedgehogs were pretty cute, however!

    Like




Leave a Reply

