A Fun New MP3?


I just nicked this one.  I’m dedicating it to all of my luvvies in Oz. *grins*

I like it a lot! *laughing*

“Sounds Of Then (This Is Australia)” by GANGgajang

  1. WOOT!!!!!! This song RULES! It’s one of my favourite songs about Australia! I mean… It’s so.. well.. Aussie!!! ^_^

    “Out on the patio we’d sit,
    And the humidity we’d breathe,
    We’d watch the lightning crack over canefields
    Laugh and think, this is Australia.”

    *Giggles*

    Like

  2. Hi Raznay. Glad you like it, ‘hon. I owe it all to you! Really! *wink*

    Like




Leave a Reply

