Happy Third Birthday Blog


As I’ve said to a couple of people recently, I can remember this exact day three years ago and well, here I am today, but:

“…the rest is just a blur…” *laughing*

No, the last three years are kind of hazy regarding this blog.  In a lot of ways, I can’t believe it’s still here! I suppose doing Blog 365 helped it along during 2008, although I didn’t find that a difficult task at all, really.

In looking back through any “haze,” I will say that this blog has changed somewhat, but that can be the nature of blogging.  It was always meant to have a psych/mental illness/whatever you want to say there, angle.  Beyond that? Well, certainly more.

This year? Oh, my! It has been rather ugly messy.  That’s due to my life being rather ugly.  I have no problem with abandoning any strikethrough, as to that statement! So, I’m sorry for a lot of you having to deal with that! I know I’m still having people read me as I can “see” you with my Stats, but not a lot of commenting going on.  That’s fair.  What on earth do you say to a bunch of repetitive complaining and whining about the same things?! *rolls eyes*

Still, I would like to thank you all, old readers and new.  You keep this blog alive.

  1. HB2U

    HB2U

    HBDPA:JAHCB

    HB2U.

    :)

    Like

  2. Hi Arkay. So good to see you! Thanks so much for the birthday wishes.

    I hope you are doing well? Long time now talk…

    PA
    xo

    Like




Leave a Reply

