I’ve been thinking about something lately.  It’s something I think about a fair bit, really.  In fact, I was thinking about it tonight.

It was getting in the way of my work.  So, before I began to even think of tackling that, I sat and wrote down some thoughts in point form.  Then, an idea came to me.

I’ve done Mood Charting, before.  I think it’s an excellent idea! I’ve even used something in similar form to track my seizures, but I can’t anymore.  They’ve become way too complicated for a simple line, or a tiny, little box!

My idea (as I’ve so wonderfully called it!) is in the Subject Line.  I don’t know if I’ve come up with something entirely, “revolutionary.”  It may already exist.  I haven’t figured out exactly how I’m going to go about it all yet, but I have a pretty good idea.  It needs to be tailored to the situation, of course.  What I am going to try and do, though, is track everything I can, based upon the one thing.

Since it will revolve around that particular situation, or thing, some variables will need to be very specific.  However, some of the standard, Mood Charting variables can still be incorporated.  I think this will be very good.  Well, it certainly couldn’t hurt? Okay, maybe it might at certain points? I’m not sure, but sometimes things that are therapeutic can tend to do that? *laughing*

    Leave a Reply

