So lemme get this straight.

I’m completely, psychologically imbalanced, as I was choosing life vs. death yesterday.

I’m nowhere near finished school.

I have yet to find a job and I have no clue how long that will take.

And now, I have entered into a partnership to start a business.

I found a cardboard box when I came home and was given our “first receipt” to throw it into!

Okay…

If I wasn’t crazy before, I am now.  Or I will be.  Or I am.  Or I will be.  Or I…

  1. *hug* Please choose life. PLEASE?

    Like

  2. I second what Canageek said. PLEASE?

    Like

  3. celia

    Keep chosing life. I don’t even know you, but your advice and the fact that you cared enough to give such an in depth response – the world would be missing out if you did not chose life.

    Like

  4. Hi Canageek, sylvestwalsh and celia.

    Thank you all for your encouragement not to commit suicide. In that post, I wrote that the probability of me doing so during my lifetime was low. Quite low, in fact.

    Thank you very much, again, though. I’m not sure what else I can say on the matter. Not quite up to par at the moment.

    Take care,
    PA

    Like




Leave a Reply

