Quickie update here.  I just got off the phone with Non-Arsey Neuro.  No appointment required, simply because we did confirm that I am the Biggest Neurological Oddity on the Planet!

Why am I feeling post-“ick”tal© after I’ve had a migraine? Also, even more bizarre, why am I losing motor function in my legs, and also feeling post-“ick”tal© after I’ve had an Asperger’s meltdown? Well, quite simply, my neurons are misfiring all over the goddamn place, to such a degree that…well?

Folks, it looks like my brain is so screwed up, even without any seizure manifestation, if it gets overloaded to a enough of a degree…It’s gonna think it had one!!! Or I had one!!! Regardless, a seizure that didn’t happen!!! YES!!!

Charming.

    Leave a Reply

