I should be happy I tried to engage with the online world.  Don’t know what to say about that but nope.

I should be happy I’m actually cooking but I don’t I don’t want to eat it.

I should be happy I managed to get a bit of work done but it all feels for nothing.

I should be happy that…

…I was happy earlier.

I was.

A bit?

Maybe that was a guise, too.  Wouldn’t surprise me in the least.

  1. i happy to know you, does that count? ((((PA))))

    Like

  2. I know EXACTLY what you mean! I’m in the same sort of place.

    Like

  3. Hi Arkay. Thanks, hon. *hugs*

    Hi Ethereal Highway. You too, huh? I feel like I’m going through my own extremely, warped version of Kubler-Ross’ “Five Stages of Grief,” and I’m not even dead yet!

    However, I do know her model (and all following are not based strictly upon “loss” as in death.) Maybe I’m grieving the loss of my mind trying to deal with all of this! *rolls eyes*

    I was so tired of trying to handle everything last night (after I ate what I cooked) I thought I was almost going to pass out in my chair. Now, I get to go out all day and night for meetings and, yet again, pretend that everything is “alright.”

    I suspect I’m going to find myself in a situation later, and it just might drive me other the edge. A huge fight may result. I’m half way wanting to kill this person already, since they’re driving me so batty!

    And you know what? I really don’t give a shit. This person’s been acting like an arse for a while as far as I see it, so if they give me more arsiness, tonight, I’m just going to tell them to piss off. I’m too tired.

    Okay, that was definitely tangential. Welcome to me waking up, folks.

    Like

  4. ari

    Hang in there PA

    Like

  5. :P Anything I can do to help? More letters? Call? IM?

    Like

  6. Hi ari. Good to see you. Thanks, hon.

    Hi Canageek. Yeah, babe. I know you’re so there at communication. I always feel so bad at “declining” when I “can’t” communicate. I hope that doesn’t make you feel bad as well?

    Like




Leave a Reply

