A New MP3!!!


Yes, this MP3 requires (at least) three exclamation marks.  Well, I certainly think so.  I just heard it the other day, from its album released earlier this year: “This Is Happening”

I’m seriously impressed!!! Again, had to give (at least) three exclamation marks.

“Dance Yrself Clean” by LCD Soundsystem

  1. Hey.

    Liked the tune. I liked its beat tho i have to admit that I perhaps may have missed much of the covert meaning of the lyrics. Open to many interpretations.

    But I liked it.

    Oh, yes.

    Like

  2. Hi Maria. I went more for the music on this one as well, not so much for the lyrics. However, I love dissecting lyrics. It’s a lot of fun when they’re pretty obscure and definitely open to interpretation.

    Here’s a site I like to check out periodically if the song appears there. This one’s there now. Sometimes, it kills me what people say, other times, the can offer some good opinions.

    http://www.songmeanings.net/songs/view/3530822107858824564/

    Like

  3. Hey!

    Hahahahaha!!! I checked the lyrics on that site yesterday, before posting this. I couldn’t make out what they meant. Then, read other people’s interpretations…nope, nada.

    So I posted this comment. I figured, “Geez, maybe she knows something about this song that I don’t get..?”

    I really liked the melody and the beat. Lovely to know you did as well.

    :)

    Like

  4. Hi Maria. Yes, I find that site…well…so many adjectives I guess you could say. Nonetheless, it is interesting to read other’s opinions and thoughts. I have never posted anything there!

    Like




Leave a Reply

