Should I Really Be So Upset?


I wrote some time ago that I wanted to have everything in my life fall apart.  This was based upon what someone else I knew had said.  It happened to them.  They said it gave them strength, they felt, to get through anything then.

Therefore, I had wished this to happen to me.  So now, should I not be embracing it?

I’m going to start getting rid of things I no longer need.  Possessions that are useless to me.

Why should I bother keeping them?

    Leave a Reply

