Four Years of PA!


Let’s just keep it simple, shall we? This blog has been up for four years as of today.  Wow.  I have no clue how that happened.  Seriously, I don’t.

Thank you to all readers, new and old.  Thank you to everyone who once was a reader (although you’ll never read this, I suppose.)

However, most of all thank you to everyone for putting up with me! So, let’s see if we can make it five more years of you putting up with me.  What do you think? I have clue about that one, either.

PA

  1. Sandra

    Happy blogoversary!

    Like

  2. Hi Sandra. Thanks so much. And a special thanks for putting up with me like so many others? Heh.

    Like

  3. May

    Congratulations :)

    Like

  4. Hi May. Thanks. As I wrote above, I am completely clueless how this damn blog is still in existence! *shakes head*

    Like




Leave a Reply

