I’m having some doubts about falling down while at hospital the other night.  I don’t know if I should really question if it was a seizure or not.  Goddamn Depakene induced!

I hadn’t fallen down at all before.  For the entire week since I’d popped the first, ugly, piece of shit, pill into my mouth.  As a matter of fact, I haven’t had any seizures that turn me into a rag doll in ages!

Plus, let’s not forget the Simple partial I had before going to hospital.  Does that mean anything? Strike you as odd?

Well, I’m sure as hell not going to question what just happened now! I’ve this seizure before! Rag Doll! Not to mention, I’ve got a headache that didn’t exist before it even happened! You got it! post-“ick”tal© headache.

Fuck you, Depakene.

  1. I’m glad you’re off this stuff. I’ve always had a lot of reservations about the valproates, huge side effects. Something to try only if refractory to the gentler ACs.

    Like

  2. Hi SpaZinQuefty. Thanks. I’m glad to be off it, too!

    I always wanted to stay away from them, as well. However, it seemed like a solid choice for the Typical Absence Status Epilepticus.

    Like




Leave a Reply

