I just got a call from Non-Arsey Neuro.  I couldn’t really talk because I actually just had another seizure right before he called.  Reflex seizure.

No taper.  Just get it out of me as fast as possible.  I don’t have a problem with that.

Apologies for extreme insanity.  Drug induced or just plain old me and my already messed up head.

  1. I’m glad to hear this. I’ve been so worried about you.

    Like

  2. Hi katm. Thank you so much for sticking with me through this. You have NO idea what that means.

    I am equally glad to hear I am going off Depakene. I’ve been very worried about myself, as well!

    x

    Like

  3. Yay! Na na na na, na na na na, hey hey hey, goooodbye!

    It really put you through the wringer O.o

    Like

  4. Hi SpaZinQuefty. Yep, sing that song! Another, yep? It sure did “wring” me! Absolutely shocking.

    Like




Leave a Reply

