Everyone’s right.  Sort of? I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) for trying to take my own life.  At least not forever? I certainly hope not.  I know I have to keep feeling guilty (and everything else) if I’m ever going to have a chance to accept it and heal.  For as long as it takes.  I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) for not being able to accept it and heal as fast as I want to.

Everyone’s right.  Sort of? I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) as far as other people.  That in no way means I don’t care.  Far from it! In fact, the above is an easier a task for me to attempt.  I have always put everyone first my entire life.  I have always been a very distant second.  I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) for them not being able to accept it and heal as fast as I want them to.

Everyone’s right.  Sort of? I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) if people can’t ultimately accept it and heal at all.  This is the hardest for me to try and do.  Then, I can’t keep feeling guilty (and everything else) if it creates outcomes that can never be changed.  No, that will probably be the hardest for me to try and do.

Everyone’s right.  Sort of? I want to have faith in it? Because they’ve told me that if people really love me, everything will be alright with them.  My faith comes from the fact that I still love them.

I’ve spent hours and hours trying to write an email to my sister because we haven’t talked in months and months.  That’s just another person where I can’t stop feeling…

    Leave a Reply

