I didn’t know.  Just got off the phone with my mom who told me about it this weekend.  Was supposed to do it last night.  That always screws with me being an Aspie.

Could only mumble like a huge reject fucktard.  I sounded like a total baby.  Apart from very few forced simple sentences, only monosyllabic utterances.  I couldn’t think!

“Yuh.”  “Mmm.”  “‘K.”  “Duno.”  “Muhbe.”  “Uhh.”

Impending Meltdown in: “5…4…3…2…”

“Nuh!”

“Scyad!”

  1. 1 Time Change Part II « Patient Anonymous: Just Another Head Case

    […] Health, Medicine Okay, so I avoided any kind of particular Aspie meltdown last night, as per the stupid time change screwing me up! Avoiding meltdowns is always a very good thing.  I haven’t spoken to anyone today (I live in […]

    Like




Leave a Reply

