Well, gone a bit recently, too? I’m not sure if anyone’s noticed though, either here or on Twitter etc…

I’m moving tomorrow.  I can’t even begin to tell you what’s been going on lately.  Not just with the packing and this and that.  It’s strange.  Well, so much.  But this.

The other night I was thinking about stuff and it was like, the more pressure you’re under, leads to other things that create other pressures.  Perhaps I can describe it better later.  When I have more time.  When I can (try?) to do it properly.  When I’m not so sleep deprived.

Moving, and packing and running out of time. Mounting “To Do” lists that just keep getting longer.  Finally, things reaching epic crescendos to PTSD proportions.  But the PTSD “stuff” the other night isn’t related at all to my moving.  No, my life and past and specific things.  I think.  Fuzzy Head.  Tired.

That sort of thing isn’t all bad, though.  It helps you sort things out.  It just made for an EXTRA tiring evening than the already tiring ones of late.

Better get back to packing.  Movers arriving tomorrow morning.  I won’t have Internet access for a while (long story.)  Just in case you’re looking for me.

POSTSCRIPT: What on earth happened to my Dashboard and my blog stuff while I was away??? WP, what are you doing??? MY EYES!!!

  1. Good luck!

    Like

  2. Hi katm. I guess you kinda already know, huh?

    Like




Leave a Reply

