Everything’s still kind of messy around here.  My blog and not commenting.  Twitter Follows.  My Inbox is a disaster.  Me? Oh, yeah.  Me.  And that list of “stuff.”

Well, here’s one on the list.  Maybe whittled down from other “stuff,” that it’s tied to? Agoraphobia.  I can’t really leave the main intersection right out front of my building.  Unless I’m in a car with someone?

Well, still having problems with the online world and that.  Online Agoraphobia? Should that be one for the up-and-coming DSM-V?

I do sort of want to get this post out though.  A little pub/cafe with free Wi-Fi.  They seem to like me there.  They give me take away beer in a brown bag.  Yes, you read that correctly.

Never in my life.  Anywhere.  Seriously.  Also, highly on the Q.T., and highly illegal.

So, on my patio (yeah, something about my wee place), enjoying a bottle of suds right now.

  1. Glad to see you back.

    Like

  2. Hi katm. Again, back for now? I just thought this was a funny post. Or something funny to mention.

    I’m still not sure. Would coming back be a good thing for me right now, or too overwhelming, you know? I guess start with the above. Comments back to people and Twitter folks? I don’t know.

    Although, I did freak out and panic a fair bit after I put this post up. I wanted to take it down SO much, as I felt it was a “mistake.” It was “bad.” Now, what the hell does that mean?

    Maybe it means that I shouldn’t be near my blog, online etc… as it’s too much and it hurts. Putting up a silly, little post like that, then immediately becoming so frightened that it was “wrong.” Doing it had to be “undone.”

    Uh, yeah. Cuckoo! Well, not really. Just a BIGGIE on that list!

    Going back to the email after this. Yesterday became a time warp, and a battle with technology!

    Like

  3. I’ve been reading your blog and I enjoy it. I also re-posted one of your links on my own blog, I hope you don’t mind. It was the 101 blogs on Depression. That’s a really nice site. Thank you.

    Like

  4. Nivek

    MMmmmmm, beer. That’s really all I have to contribute. Just sayin’.

    Like

  5. Hi letitrayne. It’s very nice to meet you, and welcome. Thank you for your compliment about my blog, as well. So often, I think it’s rubbish!

    Also, apologies for not getting back to you sooner. I suppose if you have been reading lately, you’ll know I’ve been having some troubles that have kept me interacting with the online world.

    No, I don’t mind if you link to anything from my blogroll onto your own blog. You can even link to anything I’ve posted. Although, not sure if you’d want to do that. Rubbish! Just kidding. You can link to my posts.

    Take care and I hope to see you around more.
    PA

    Hi Nivek. Contribute whatever you’d like regarding my posts. That’s fine with me.

    Like

  6. Kevin

    Crap, I just realized I inadventantly spelled my name backwards on my “Mmmm beer” comment above. Totally innocent mistake PA, I won’t let it happen again, much.

    Like

  7. Hi Kevin. It’s okay. *wee grin* Wanna know a secret? I pretty much knew it was you, anyway. Maybe our mutant brains are starting to merge?

    Like




Leave a Reply

