Indeed.  Yes.  Oui.  Whatever.

I’m not entirely sure, but my charming states of Typical Absence Status Epilepticus, may be lasting even longer than they did in the beginning.  Before I was ever treated.  Before I even figured out that I had it.

Back then, it was 6-7 days.  Reviewing my obsessive diligent note taking, I am now seeing a 9 day pattern.  That does not bode well, as it leaves fewer days of any “wellness” in between.

That is because it’s catamenial, if any of you don’t know.  That means regarding your menstrual cycle.  However, it can also mean when you ovulate.  The two make a charming couple, don’t you think?

I’ve written so much about this, my regular readers probably have my cycle for both memorized! Well, don’t worry about me getting pregnant, folks.

One, I’m not having sex.  Two, I’m gay and don’t sleep with men.

I’m calling Non-Arsey Neuro tomorrow for an appt.  I’ve (finally and painfully) gotten around to enter half of January’s information.  I built a hopefully, if not remotely, understandable template.  Then, I get out a highlighter for the really serious stuff.  We last saw each other in mid-October.

I say “finally and painfully” as I can’t figure out if things have changed somehow else in January.  I am extremely exhausted every day.  I’m not kidding.  To the degree where I can’t even pick up the phone to make a simple call! The word “Decompensation” keeps going around and around in my head.  Maybe I’m just tired? We’re moving into the 9th month of this now.  It could be both? One thing I do know is that it’s not good.

The psychiatric and psychological? The cognitive? The ongoing seizures? *rolls eyes* It’s a package deal, guys.

So, yes.  I can’t remember if I’ve told you anything regarding that or who knows what! I have the memory of a goldfish?

Why do people say that? Have there ever been any peer reviewed studies to test memories of goldfishes? I think not! One practical problem, however.  Who the hell could make a whack of electrodes that small!

Anyway, I may sound somewhat “Compos Mentis” but Aspie Penguin is putting most of this together.  If I had more energy, I’d be so spazzy, that I would be Non Non Non Compos Compos Compos Mentis Mentis Mentis!!!

So I streamed a song on MP3 of the Moment.  I was going to try to do more here, get to Twitter business, but whoa…I’m sorry kids.

“Super Cool Wagon” by Sons Of Freedom

    Leave a Reply

