A “Celebration” MP3?


I’m actually out and not sprawled all over my bed feeling like poo.  More importantly, I responded to ALL of my outstanding commenters!

I have another post prepared but I didn’t know if I had the energy to finish the above task.  Thus, I didn’t bring it with me.  The comments took priority over me posting anything else.

I’ll put it up tomorrow (no jinxies!) as it’s already written.  So, streaming a song is the best I can do for now.

“One More Time” by Daft Punk

    Leave a Reply

