And so.

We all “lose it” but how do we find it or recover it? Maybe you do; maybe you don’t. Maybe you get it back for a bit, or maybe you never do.

Excuse me while I change this song. It’s interfering with me trying to recover any semblance of that thing called a mind. Mine.

I’d really like to tell you all what’s going on. Sorry. I need a smoke now. I’ll be back. But deep parts of me wish I wouldn’t.

Okay, back now. Another seizure today. It’s been almost one year to the day I lost the most important med in my epilepsy arsenal. But you guys know all about that.

Why Sherlock’s sleeping (or even dead) is because the epilepsy is simply surface stuff. There is more boiling inside me.

And I can’t say it here. Support elsewhere? I can try, but limited supply. Thus, losing a mind.

  1. *Sneak sneak sneak sneak*
    *POUNCE HUG*
    *Cuddles PA*

    Like

  2. Thanks Canageek. I actually did this on my WP phone app but I couldn’t read it! I had no idea what I was saying!

    I’m rather frustrated. And lots more. Riding a wave of personal stuff which is natural within context, but when fine for a while, I get an ambush. Which is natural within context. I’m just begging to know how long it will all take.

    Plus, that’s not the only thing going on in my life, right? *sighs*

    *tiny pounce and hugs*

    Dunno if I’ll be able to do more on here today. Although, I may surprise myself. There is a lot of work to done on this blog! It’s a total mess! Notwithstanding, people who have emailed me!

    Like




Leave a Reply

