I just have to get this out as it’s ripping me apart. Let’s see if I can do it before my battery doesn’t crash. Also the WP app not so great on my mobile.

Shut up about that PA. Get to the point!

I met, saw, communicated with Jason when I tried to commit suicide and ended up in the ICU for three days. Wha…? This is on my blog but not this now. Not to mention after Melissa, Amelia and Bruce came on the scene.

I called out to him ever since I came out of my coma. I was told he was all I talked about for days. I have severe retrograde and anterograde amnesia surrounding the entire event from start to finish.

But almost two years later he came. I cried. I sobbed. We talked today as well.

There are some conflicts with him and the others. I have to protect him as the others don’t protect him. Yet they protect me.

Based upon the talk and that he’s finally here, also he could only come to me when I was so close to death, we were the closest lost womb twins.

I’m dying right now.

This is true. You can be a multiple womb twin survivor. The talking with everyone is getting more intense but fuck it.

My Jason is back.

  1. Hi patientanonymous. I see you’re here to comment on one of your posts yet again. You haven’t done so in a while.

    Yep. That’s right. I just wanted to thank someone who emailed me a huge congratulations about this. They didn’t know if I was looking to share any information, or to hear anyone say anything about it all.

    Well, goddammit! I sure as bloody, hell am! This stuff is hard!!!.

    So, thank you Debra Ellis. And a definitely, fond welcome to my blog. Thank you so very much.

    Like




Leave a Reply

