I just realized I was a bit contrary in this post.

I said that I shaved my head for a lot of reasons.  However, I then said I wasn’t going to post a picture as it wasn’t a “sideshow.”

I apologize, folks.  When writing the post, I think I was a bit shaken up.

It was the exact day I heard of my friend’s mother’s death from cancer.

Thus, it was the exact day I immediately ran out and shaved my head.

I also did it before even finishing the post.

Here I am.  Bald is beautiful.  Even more so if you want to read my crazy post above? Yeah, I was a mess that day.

Get Off Your Lazy Ass And Advocate

What Part Of My Hover Did You NOT Understand?

    Leave a Reply

