I found out.  The person from my post earlier today is still alive.  Hospital.  Pretty sick I think, but gonna make it.  Still waiting for updates.

Want to talk to them as soon as I can.  It was the strongest feeling I

did hone in on after all.  Alive.  Now I’m feeling sick too but it just could be me.

I managed to make it out.  Nothing like this to break two weeks of sobriety.  But I haven’t had much.  Not enough to make me feel like this.

Whatever.  Relief.  I know.  And I said any answer was fine.

Although I know I’m there.  Can almost see myself.  And sent loads of love to the kids from Auntie PA.

I’m crying and I’m not now.  Probably because I’m half here and half there.

Posted from WordPress for Android. Let’s see if it actually works.

    Leave a Reply

