Yeah, back to bed after that one! Love, loss, I’m a loser where love is concerned.  Some kind of Purple Prose like I’m on LSD? I didn’t want to touch my computer, let alone look at my blog and what I had just written.

I didn’t want to do this.  No, no.  Then, I thought give it a try? At least once.  Couldn’t hurt except…

I’ve completely and utterly loathed doing anything in a group setting! Forever!!!

Class Projects (the MOST brutal!) Going out with a group of people–even if it’s fun despite Aspie Spazziness.  However, none of them can decide what the hell to do (the MOST frustrating!) Actually, in just thinking about this now, I’m not a control freak.  Although Class Projects can actually turn me into one!

This “group thing?” AA.  Oh, a “group thing” that could be the worst.  It could do me in for life!

I’m sinking.  I’m drowning (nice pun since my substance of choice is alcohol.)  I don’t know if I can handle it on my own again.  It certainly doesn’t help that the merry and so joyful holidays are here.  Plus a bunch of other things going on in wee PAs personal life.  I mean, they even strung up X-mASS lights all along our patio, so simply looking out my window will be a potential trigger!!! They didn’t do it last year!

Also, apologies to all the religious folks for me writing Christmas as X-mASS.  One reader and pal gave me shit for that.  It’s just a written expression of how bad a time of year it is for me.

So speaking of the non-religious (moi) and AA, Holy Cats and the Mother who just gave birth to her kittens!!! I’d never heard of this before! Agnostic AA! o_O  Moreover, wrap up anything you think/believe/feel into a ball and toss that in altogether!

Because Agnosticism is actually a Philosophical Argument.  I does not attack Atheism, deny it exists, and therefore trickles down to Atheists telling them they are “wrong.”  It only tries to state that since you can not prove it exists, is it all that unreasonable that it doesn’t? Basically.  I only got a B+ in Philosophy in uni.

So I just emailed them for some information.  There’s one location very close to where I live.  I might not make it through the holidays.  No, I probably won’t.  A friend is leaving me.  I can still visit but…ah, forget it.

Take care all.  Pardon all my idiocy.  Maybe that will help some.  My stats have seriously gone WAY down!!! You all know I don’t care about numbers, but to see a drop in numbers of your readers as huge as that??? My blog is tanking just as much as I am! *laughs*

I’m nuts.  I’m losing it.  Maybe I lost it a long, long time ago. *nods*

    Leave a Reply

