Yes.  I seem to have developed a bad habit here.  I keep writing posts and not responding to my commenters!!! It’s starting to make me go a bit over the edge now.  I was never like this.

The problem is, for a long time I’ve only been able to let my brain go wherever it wants–even if it’s only a single centimeter across my bed. Well, actually that would be a single centimeter across my head.  I don’t know if it’s really fallen out of my head (yet.)  Maybe my brain leaks out when I’m sleeping?

I’ve got to see Non-Arsey Neuro today, then a lot of running around in what seems to be a relatively milder day.  Snow melting? Although, I have mastered “Safe Cane Winter Walking.”  I use my cane like a blind person touching the ground back and forth, even though I can see (just not so well what lies below.)

Okay.  That’s good.  That’s BAD!!! No ice hidden under that patch of snow…etc.

When I get back from here, there and nowhere, finish unloading bags and bags of heavy things (that will take me several trips to pick up.)  Hopefully no broken limbs from a misstep, then a bit of a rest? I WILL get back to all of my outstanding comments from people!!!

And “That Guy?” Just forget about him! I already have! It’s not like I was in love with him or anything! I’ve got “oe love” and that’s much more important! So there, “That Guy!”

No, not even a “So there!” I’m am very happy for him since he was so insecure about finding someone.  I really DO hope it works out because he is “Sweet Guy!” Not “That Guy.”

    Leave a Reply

