Okay.

Tell me how happy I am right now.

Several years ago, I managed to get the fuckers out of my apartment by non-stop cleaning (and re-cleaning) for a week.

I cannot do that here for a lot of reasons.

Approximately(?) 20% of the population have reactions to bedbug bites.

I fall into that approximate number and look like I have hives all over me.

Way, way, way, way, way back in time, some people used pepper to get rid of them.

Whoa, a natural solution!

Shit on toast, a BANDAID solution.

The Building Manager is away on Vacation.

The little pricks (pun intended) are attracted to CO2 first.

That’s why their goddamn hivey-bites appear mostly on your upper body, arms, hands, neck and face.

Alright, I won’t breathe.

Except in maybe a plastic bag secured around my neck so they can’t bite me there.

However, because I’m SO OUT OF MY MIND WITH IRE I TIE…!!!

Well, at least I won’t have to worry about bedbugs anymore.

I won’t have to worry about anything anymore.

  1. My friend had bed bugs last year. It cost thousands of dollars for her to get rid of them. They’re so nasty. She got them from a hotel she stayed in. She had to throw a lot of her stuff away because they were infestation all over her stuff..

    Like

  2. Hi manyofus1980. Yes, horrible things indeed. I haven’t reached that level, but I’m so sorry for your for friend.

    Like




Leave a Reply

