I have Therapy tomorrow.  I’m not looking forward to it.  I think it’s because I’m still drinking and even smoking.  Which I had already quit.

But when some motherfucker not even capable of licking a cunt decently.  Only a cow’s asshole full of shit? An ex-friend like that? And those are just two minor descriptions? Someone that comes back into your life out of nowhere? 

That causes no bother except you to take Legal Counsel? Well, I think it’s only fair for me to FALL OFF THE WAGON.

Thankfully, I’m in the clear.  Legally and with no Threat To Harm.

It’s been a fun week or so.  I didn’t blog about this until I knew everything was okay.  Thus, I could tell the person who is more of a mental case than me (if you can believe THAT!) to get the hell out of my life.

After he told me to get out of my life a fair time ago.

I tried to help someone with a problem tonight via text messages.  I hope I did a good job.  Sometimes you don’t know what hemisphere you really are in.  Well, more than sometimes for me.  If I’m even on the planet.

That is not related to the person mentioned above.  Absolutely not! Nope.  Just me.

Does anybody know of the WONDERFUL Band Junior Boys? Electronica with a singer that is purely sublime.  I can never stop listening to them.  Like now.

First Album.  “So This Is Goodbye.”  Written about and/or inspired by his breakups with relationships, I believe.

The title track is my favourite.  Then, “Count Souvenirs.”  But watch out for “No Kinda Man.”  It just might defenestrate you.

Excuse me while I listen to my favourite tracks, maybe some more and the defenestrate.  Oh, the lightbulb just went out.  I can’t see my keyboard very well.  I’ll take baby MacBook with me when I defenestrate then.

Hmmm…hard to proof when I can’t see here.  Even though I just grabbed my MAGLITE. *shrugs*

  1. I just love your sense of humour. Its awwwwweeeeeeesome! xxx :d

    Like

  2. Thank you manyofus1980. I love it when people love my sense of humour. Not a lot of people get it or understand it. *twists mouth rolling head to sky looking up*

    Like




Leave a Reply

