A Psychiatric Confused Blogging Ghost


That what I might be.  If I’m not already.  If I am, I’ll just become a bigger one. 

Still Comments waiting for responses.  More left will be not forgotten.  They will only take even more time.

I was trying to draw up a schedule of all the things I need to do now.  On a napkin in a bar.  How many times have I said this is the end? No more drinking.  No more smoking.  I can’t even count.

Today (or tonight) is it.  It must be.  I’ll get to why.  The “why” is how the fuck to get the schedule sorted.  I don’t want have a fuck of a clue about the biggest one.

Outpatient Treatment to get me clean or treated and things to do to try and stop, shit like CBT or DBT? Making plans and that garbage.

Goddamn DBT.  I hate that broad and she severely needs to dress better.  I can’t decide which is worse.  Her Treatment Model or her Wardrobe.

So.  My Therapist every two weeks.  The Outpatient Program two days every week.  I desperately need Physio now so who knows heaven or that will bring.

Wednesday and/or Friday best for that, but what will be needed and what will my schedule be for them?

Any doctors appts I can squeeze in probably anywhere.  Am I missing anything? I’m too tired to think.

Partly because I drank so much to give myself a serious Going Away Party.  Music for the party was blasting The Offspring.

But why am I REALLY doing it now?

20 year dream.  And they believe in me.  Even if I can’t do it now.  A Dojo right beside me.  I’ve always wanted my Black but I’ll take any bloody colour now.

Just because I did it.  I made it.  20 years of dicking around, pissing about, and procrastination now biting me hard in the ass.

But if and when I can get stronger.  I can probably do something.

And back to my crazy schedule and being some kind of ghost? I might kill myself trying to do all of this all at once.
Just so you know.

Will WordPress on my mobile FINALLY work?

    Leave a Reply

