I’m sorry, but with my Mac dying I can’t get access to my own Post! So I’d just like to thank you for adding to the thread.  It’s such a hard issue.

Further, you’re eating regular meals and it’s still happening. That’s HOW you stop Night Eating Syndrome/Disorder.  Eat regular meals and it basically just stops.

I’m not a Dietician.  Maybe you should see one? I don’t know what else I can suggest.  Maybe switching or swapping what you’re eating might help with your metabolism? That’s where a good Dietician could come in.

Take care,
PA

NOTE: The Post in question is called, “Why I Wake Up Starving in the Middle of the Night.”

    Leave a Reply

