CAN’T WAIT TO GO TO HOSPITAL!!!


I AM SERIOUS! SHOULD I WRITE EVERYTHING IN UPPER CAPS?

No, really.  I mentioned in my last Post, blah, blah, blah…the changes to the Addiction Program and the final step of three weeks staying Inpatient in Happy Hospital.  If I could get on the Happy Hospital Bus right now, I’d jump as high as could to get on it!

Of course I was drinking before break up business tonight.  That’s a given.  For a lot of people.  Break ups stink so lots of people drink! So no brainer with me being an alcoholic.

Now I’m “experimenting” with what would happen, and how might Extended Release ADD Meds would work as Coke.  Or a Party Drug or whatever.  That would be more like an Immediate Release type of ADD Med.

Holy shit.  Am I really giving advice on how to get high from your script meds? Pardon the irresponsible addict who really doesn’t give a shit right now.

PSA: Kids and adults, don’t do this at home or in a cab or at a rave or in a public library or while painting your apartment or while shopping for a car or shopping period.  Don’t do it if you’re a woman when you get your period.

I could continue for years but the only place that’s okay to do it, is on the street.

MoFoHoPro on that street, I need want need want need…yeah, you get it.  A DRINK!!!

So back to the ADD/Coke “experiment.”  Easy for me as I take Biphentin.  It’s a capsule with tiny little balls in it.  Swallow? Snort?

My findings?

Joke’s on you!!! I HAVE ADD!!! I can’t get all whacked out on stims and Coke or whatever! I’m already on stims.  If ingest Coke or any stimulants (like more ADD meds?) the only thing that happens is my mind becomes a bit sharper, and I can focus more while everybody else is getting whooped to the ceiling fan.

So AD(H)D Kids and Adults? Don’t bother trying.  Unless your AD(H)D brain actually gets off on the stuff.  Use as you choose–however, at your very dangerous peril.

DON’T FUCK WITH YER MEDS!!!

    Leave a Reply

