Kind of Like AA


I don’t know what you thought of Cordy’s passed on message but I know it wasn’t positive.  Block via PPPs.

I’m sorry for fumbling and bumbling and not getting it out right. And now not allowed permission from a Blog made Private from another.  That might just be random?

I only wanted to try to apologize for all of the damage due to my drinking.  I just wanted to get that message to you.  Too much to take? I don’t know.

But you had me by the tail so often and I want to thank for that. Always lookin’ out for me.  I’m pretty sure I didn’t warrant it all the time.

I don’t know if this will see this, and god forbid, I don’t want it to upset it in any way.  But I know it did in the past.  And for that, I am very sorry…I shouldn’t call you any nicknames.  Maybe just K.

And I am just K.

    Leave a Reply

