Listen Up You Cowards!


If you’re trying to “find me”and/or figure out “Who I Am?” At least have the goddamn, motherfucking balls (and that goes for women too even though they don’t have balls) to:

JUST ASK ME!!!!!!!!!!

I’m not that fucking special!

And just what the HELL are you actually gonna do with my” Sorry to Disappoint you Not War and Peace” version of my life?

Turn that Pig Barf Soaked, Suck My Cock Crack Pipe, Asshole Satan who really IS up my ass into a giant ice cube?

Actually, it really would feel pretty good to get the doped up fucktard outta me.  The biggest ‘roid I’ve had in my life and I’m so constipated I don’t think I’ll ever be able to take a crap for the rest of my life.

So in the “end” you won’t be able to do crap either.

Get a life.  Unless you’re thinking about me and jerking off.  I’m very complemented if you think about me that way.

Will WordPress on my mobile FINALLY work?

    Leave a Reply

