Of PCs, Macs, Migraines and AA


Sorry.  Not a very catchy title.  Blame the migraine (and Maxalt – my triptan of choice.)  I’m actually turning my mobile at a weird angle for the photophobia.

OMG.  What am I doing??? I want to write something because I’m ticked off, but I’m waiting for the Migraine Murderous Reaper to come knocking on my door–not some courier with a belated birthday gift.

I’ll get back to this.  Post-Postdrome.

Sorry, but thanks?

  1. https://iamamarendra.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. Hi iamamarendra. Nice to meet you. Welcome to my Blog.

    Like




Leave a Reply

