I Found Her


The Business Contact and fast friend from the start.  This has now alleviated some of my grief. 

My contact has been made directly and personally.  This way, if I hear nothing I will know nothing.

Also, I will speak no more and our friendship is over with that silence.  I will miss her but I am fine with both.

I questioned if it had something to do with me.  I apologized for whatever it was if that was the case.  I would have been fine in her telling me. 

Also, if she felt whatever happened might have hurt or upset me? I still would have been fine.

I can only hope that SHE wasn’t hurt regarding what bloody happened.

    Leave a Reply

