Well, stroke or no, I’m typing on my mobile like I’ve never seen one before.  That’s probably why I keep having to charge it five times a day.

I’m serious.  V…e…r…y…s…l  Yeah, you guys get it.  It’s tiring too.  Well, everything is but you guys get the typing thing too.

There was talk about a stroke initially.  Right between my Doctor and me.  She stated it looked like.  Read my mind.

Who knows until we get that MRI! At Sweetie GP’s waiting to get picked up.  She’s going to push the hospital and say a big “WTF!!!” to them.

Now I’m going to pull out a bunch of papers sent to my Neuro.  Despite how sick I am, there might be a lot of sickanger going on.  I’ll be totally pissed off to see documents filled with errors.

Must rest eyes.  Darkness forthwith.

Thank you for reading. Do you feel ill now?

  1. Luz

    Prayers for you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Luz. Welcome to my wee space of BlogLand, as I haven’t seen you visit me here. At least not that I recall? *laughing*

    Thank you so much for your kind words. They mean a lot right now. Definitely.

    Liked by 1 person




Leave a Reply

