Experimental Cooking


Okay.  How long ago did I say I was going to start Blogging about this subject? I even added a Category for it.  Which is not even lying dormant or hibernating, but catatonic.  No, it’s DEAD.

I had to write some “Introductory Material” for everyone to read, before jumping into pots, and frying pans, and trash bins.  I despise litter but some of you might even have wished to defenestrate what you prepared.

Or, throw it all over your neighbour’s door if they’re really mean to you. 

Perhaps the possibilities are endless.  It might simply depend upon who you are as a person, and what dish you’ve prepared.  Both? If you’ve made yourself vomit or not?

Let’s not focus on the NEGATIVE though! I’ve made some awesome stuff that’s NEVER made me I’m emetophobic so I can’t vomit! Thus, I have complete confidence that you too could become the best Experimental Cook beyond your wildest dreams.  In fact, you will be an “Experimental Chef!”

A Susur Lee, Anthony Bourdain, many more (only you’ll have partial, prefrontal cortex damage.)  Maybe a Gordon Ramsay? Granted he has no frontal cortex in his brain period!

I think I know where the Notes are for my “Introductory Material.”  I’ll go on a wild goose chase now. 

However, that’s one thing I DO remember.  Wild Geese aren’t in my Notes.  I’ve never even tried to cook a Wild Goose, much less chase one!

That paragraph was Groaner Central.  Almost, embarrassingly so! My apologies to you all.  Clearly, I need more tea.

But no cooking today.

Delivered by WP+Android=Technocrap

    Leave a Reply

