test


Test

  1. Test failed. Can’t see this post at all. Nope. Not a thing.

    Like

  2. Hi Canageek. Okay. Interesting. I’m using the Mobile App. so that might be the problem.

    Another person did see it show in Twitter. When they “Liked” it, the visual of my Blog came up. When I Tweeted, just a link.

    None of this shit ever happened before. PW changes? App. updates?

    It made me manually “Connect.” Now, that’s a WP issue. They said they were changing their “Sharing” options and stated it in wording like it was basically in beta!

    I kept getting non-stop errors using Chrome, so I did it through FF. YAY! It worked! Connection made with Twitter.

    However, I did go back to using Chrome because mega-CBA to deal with setting it up. Too much pain and can only hold mobile in brief periods because of burn on arm.

    Wrap it up with a pretty bow? I want a fucking iPhone!

    Like

  3. >.>

    I was joking, since the only thing in your post is ‘test’. If I couldn’t see it, I wouldn’t have been able to comment on it. Sorry for the confusion.

    Like

  4. Hi Canageek. You know what? That totally occurred to me later! I was just to lazy to come back and say it. Bad Blogger PA.

    Or, I had another thought. I put up two and if I was in some kind of Reader for you, it was a “now you see it; now you don’t.”

    Either way, after the Aspie Literal I picked up on it quickly. Nice one.

    Like




Leave a Reply

