Reworking my Aliases


This has needed to be done for a while now.  I realized I had gotten repetitive and left some out.  In no particular order:

  • The Empress of ADD©
  • Madame Depressiva©
  • The Baroness of Bipolar©
  • Tsarina Seizurella©
  • Princess Migraine©
  • The Arch Alien of Asperger’s©

That should cover everything, now? However, let’s not forget the damn Marquise de Frustratione© She’s still always hanging around to piss off everyone else up there.

  1. 1 Stick with Nickel Slots; Even Better, Just Watch the Shiny Objects? « Patient Anonymous: Just Another Head Case

    […] from all of my other aliases, I could also be called: “The Queen of Bad Timing.”  Oh, I have referred to myself […]

    Like

  2. 2 Ms. Wizard? « Patient Anonymous: Just Another Head Case

    […] is this reader gave me a bit of a nickname or “new moniker?” Apart from Dr. PA, like I don’t have enough already? However, all of those prior ones I have created for myself. No other reader has given me any.  No, […]

    Like

  3. 3 For Someone Who Writes, I am A Total Ignoramus « Patient Anonymous: Just Another Head Case

    […] do not use it for words.  The things that you have written.  For example all of my Aliases and even other things I have created on my blog.  For that you use this symbol © That is the […]

    Like




Leave a Reply

